NO3070 - Villa - Calpe - Sale -

Ref. NO3070
Price 465.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 256 m2
Plot of land 846 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Facilities: Garage - Parking - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Guest App.

Comments

Fantastic spacious villa with stunning sea and mountain views for sale. Built in 2005. The villa is situated in a green residential area in Calpe. 

The house is built with high pressured concrete blocks (Yton), combined with insulation. This keeps the warmth inside in the winter and cool during the summertime.

There are two access roads to the villa.

The property is built on two levels, each floor has 117m2 of living space. Each floor has a separate entrance, giving you the opportunity to rent out one apartment and live in the other.

The top floor consists of an apartment in a loft style with a marble chimney and fire place.

The lower apartment has a pellet stove, keeping the home warm and cosy during the winter time.

The villa has floor heating and air condition on both floors, high quality windows and quality ceramic tiles.

The large pool area has an outdoor shower, plus a fully fitted summer kitchen with BBQ.

The property has several terraces and the garden has an automatic watering system.

Must be seen!

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












ANTI-SPAM. Enter the text in the image out to send the message.
Suggestions - Calpe
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Thomas Wendel

Tel. +34 679 721 711
     
twendel@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
         
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
selliott@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es