NO3074 - Villa - Albir - Sale -

Ref. NO3074
Price 1.250.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms 4
Meters Built 308 m2
Plot of land 700 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Orientation

Facilities: Garage - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning

Comments

Exclusive offer! Luxury villa in Albir for sale. This unique villa is built in a colonial style in 2006. Is located right in the heart of Albir (Alfaz del Pi), 400 metres from the beach. In the first floor there is a spacious living room, fully equipped kitchen with a fault of the housing, studio, 1 bedroom with 1 bathroom and guest toilet. On the second floor: 2 bedrooms with 2 bathrooms and plenty of space for children to play. On the third floor there is a terrace with beautiful views of the sea and the mountains Sierra Helada.
36 sqm garage, swimming pool, 4x9 m, barbecue, air conditioning and central heating in the whole house.

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Albir
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es