NO3081 - Apartment - Altea - Sale -

Ref. NO3081
Price 135.000€124.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Apartment

Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms 1
Meters Built 55 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy Rating Proceso

Orientation

Facilities: Garage - Heating and air-conditioning - Furnished

Comments

Nice little apartment for sale in Altea. It is right next to the beach and the apartment has a beautiful veranda with dining area and sea views. It is a short distance to shops and restaurants. Public transport as bus and train stations are close by. Must be seen!

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Altea
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es