NO3083 - Apartment - Albir - Sale -

Ref. NO3083
Price 159.900€
Type of property Apartment

Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms 1
Meters Built 65 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy Rating Proceso

Facilities: Garage - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Furnished

Comments

One bedroom apartment for sale in one of the best blocks in Albir. Garage and garden with communal pool. There is fantastic investment opportunity.

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












ANTI-SPAM. Enter the text in the image out to send the message.
Suggestions - Albir
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Thomas Wendel

Tel. +34 679 721 711
     
twendel@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
         
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
stephen@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es