NO3084 - Villa - Alfaz Del Pi - Sale -

Ref. NO3084
Price 1.600.000€1.050.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms 4
Meters Built 392 m2
Plot of land 3750 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso
Year Built  1988

Orientation - South

Facilities: Garage - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Guest App.

Comments

This amazing villa for sale, was constructed in 1988 and extended in 2005. It is located in one of the most popular areas of Alfaz del Pi, Colonia Escandinavia. From the plot of 4000 sqm, you can enjoy the unbeatable views all the way from Calpe to Benidorm. The house is build on one level and contains in total 5 bedrooms and 4 bathrooms. The main house has 392 sqm, and has 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms (one of them with sauna and Jacuzzi), walk-in-closet, spacey washing room, fully equipped kitchen, ample living room and dining area, and glazed in terrace where you can sit and look out over the beautiful outdoor areas and the extraordinary views of the Mediterranean Sea. It is provided with floor heating in the living room and the bathroom, and air-condition in all the rooms. Further there is a small independent guest house of 56 sqm with living room, open kitchen, 1 bedroom and 1 bathroom. In the front side of the house it is a big tiled terrace of 482 sqm, with 2 infinity pools, one bar, one summer kitchen and several cozy places where you can enjoy the breathtaking views of the sea, Peñón de Ifatch, Sierra Bernia, Sierra Helada and Puig Campana. In the backside there is also a tiled outdoor area with a bar, barbeque and different sitting places. From this places you can go to a small tower with big windows, where again you can look at one of the most beautiful views os the Mediterranean Sea. The property is surrounded by wonderful plantings with automatic irrigation system. You will find a double garage of 64 sqm by the entrance of the house and a technical room of 25 sqm. For a good security, the house offers alarm system and video surveillance. An absolutely unique villa that most be experienced!

Video
More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Alfaz Del Pi
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
stephen@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es