NO3089 - Villa - Albir - Sale -

Ref. NO3089
Price 520.000€441.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms 3
Meters Built 240 m2
Plot of land 500 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Orientation - Southeast

Facilities: Garage - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Storeroom

Comments

Beautiful villa for sale in Albir, very light, spacious and well maintained. This villa has 4 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms. Double garage and plenty of storage space. This property has gas central heating and double glazed windows. Salt treated large swimming pool with outdoor shower. There is a cosy terrace from the main bedroom plus a large roof terrace with panoramic views. This lovely villa is situated central in Albir. Walking distance to restaurants, shops and the beach. When you view this property, you will fall in love with it immediately.

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Albir
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
stephen@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es