NO3110 - Villa - Albir - Sale -

Ref. NO3110
Price 329.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms 3
Meters Built 180 m2
Plot of land 729 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Facilities: Garage - Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Guest App.

Comments

Private house for sale, with clear green garden with swimming pool and panoramic views of mountains, in quiet area of Albir. It is in a mediterranean style. This distributed ground floor: large entrance hall, 2 double bedrooms and a bathroom. First floor: living room with fireplace, kitchen with access to garden and area of barbecue, a double bedroom and a bathroom, patio & roof terrace with incredible views to the mountains, private garage, large plot with trees, private pool and BBQ area, a small house for guests with a double bedroom and toilet.

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Albir
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
stephen@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 606 217 292
         
valerie@notar.es