NO3111 - Semidetached - Albir - Sale -

Ref. NO3111
Price 279.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Semidetached

Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 148 m2
Plot of land 55 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso
Year Built  1999

Orientation - Southeast

Facilities: Garage - Swimming pool

Comments

Townhouse for sale in Albir. The Townhouse is set in quiet but very central urbanization. The accommodation consists of three bedrooms and two bathrooms. Kitchen with dining area and living room with ample space for dining table. The patio, with direct access from the living room is secluded and cozy with space for barbecue. There are also two balconies on the property. There is a garage under the urbanization, and no cars in the area. Making the urbanization very child friendly. A few steps from shops, public transport, bars, restaurants and supermarket.

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Albir
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es