NO3117 - Villa - Alfaz Del Pi - Sale -

Ref. NO3117
Price 450.000€375.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms 4
Meters Built 290 m2
Plot of land 5700 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Facilities: - Swimming pool - Storeroom - Guest App.

Comments

Beautiful villa in quiet urbanization not far from the center of Alfaz for sale. The accommodation is bright. There are ocean views from the terrace and privacy from other neighbors. The property has a separate guest apartment and therefore consists a total of 5 bedrooms and 4 bathrooms. From the residence it takes about 10 minutes to the beach in Albir. It is just minutes by car to The Norwegian School of Alfas.

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












ANTI-SPAM. Enter the text in the image out to send the message.
Suggestions - Alfaz Del Pi
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Thomas Wendel

Tel. +34 679 721 711
     
twendel@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
         
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
selliott@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es