NO3139 - Semidetached - Alfaz Del Pi - Sale -

Ref. NO3139
Price 295.000€235.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Semidetached

Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 122 m2
Plot of land 184 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy Rating Proceso
Community  500€ / Annual
Year Built  1987

Orientation - Southeast

Facilities: Garage - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Furnished - Guest App.

Comments

A spacious 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom well maintained townhouse for sale. The property has in addition, a 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom 50m2 apartment with own entrance and patio. Walking distance to Albir and Alfaz centers. A beautiful communal pool lays just around the corner. Must be seen to appreciate. 

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Alfaz Del Pi
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es