NO3153 - Apartment - Altea - Sale -

Ref. NO3153
Price 375.000€345.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Apartment

Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 102 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy Rating Proceso

Orientation

Facilities: Garage - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Furnished

Comments

Beautiful, large apartment in 1st line to the beach for sale. This property is situated  next to the port of Altea. Enjoy the fantastic seaview and the view over the Altea bay from the terrace. Central heating and aircondition in all rooms. In the common area  is a pool and access to the nearby park with children's playground. Walking distance to supermarkets, restaurants and bars. Has to be seen!

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Altea
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es