NO3163 - Villa - Altea - Sale -

Ref. NO3163
Price 899.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 300 m2
Plot of land 1900 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso
Year Built  1998

Orientation - South

Facilities: Garage - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Storeroom

Comments

A beautiful spacious villa with everything you could dream of in a Spanish property. Walking distance to the golf course. Large picturesque gardens with outdoor kitchen, BBQ, jacuzzi, large swimming pool. A well maintained south facing villa with 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, kitchen, large lounge with fireplace. Central heating, air conditioning. The photos alone tells the story about this fantastic property. A really must view!

Video
More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Altea
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es