NO3172 - Villa - Alfaz Del Pi - Sale -

Ref. NO3172
Price 345.000€325.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 147 m2
Plot of land 450 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Facilities: Garage - Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Storeroom

Comments

A beautiful, charming 4 bedroom villa for sale in"Colonia Escandinavia" Alfaz del Pi. Walking distance to the town center. Short distance to the Norwegian School. The property has 4 bedrooms, 2 lounges, 2 bathrooms, spacious dining area and kitchen. Nice outdoor area with fruit trees, own swimming pool. Garage, 2 very large terrace, one from the 2nd floor lounge plus a roof terrace of 145m2 with fantastic views towards, Alfaz, Albir and Benidorm. This lovely property has air condition, pellet fired fireplace, underfloor heating in the bathrooms and 2nd floor lounge. A really must see! Welcome to viewing!

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












ANTI-SPAM. Enter the text in the image out to send the message.
Suggestions - Alfaz Del Pi
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Thomas Wendel

Tel. +34 679 721 711
     
twendel@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
         
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
selliott@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es