NO3179 - Semidetached - Alfaz Del Pi - Sale -

Ref. NO3179
Price 225.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Semidetached

Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms 3
Meters Built 165 m2
Plot of land 220 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy Rating Proceso

Orientation - Southeast

Facilities: - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Furnished

Comments

Comprehensive townhouse in well established urbanization in Belmonte. The property is situated in close proximity to the Norwegian school in Alfas del Pi. Short distance to Alfaz center and only 10 minutes drive to the beach in Albir.
The terraced house is very practical with living room, kitchen, bathroom and a storeroom on the ground floor. Private patio (garden) on both sides of the house, making sure you always have the option of sun or shade. Patio to the pool is partly covered with nice space for seating and sun loungers.
The second floor includes three bedrooms and two bathrooms. The main bedroom has its own bathroom. The other two bedrooms has a private terrace overlooking the pool and common area.
On the roof terrace is built TV room with an alcove which is great for guests and youth. The home has air conditioning in all bedrooms and living room. It is very well maintained and is sold fully furnished.

Urbanization of El Naranjo consists of 22 townhouses with a large common area. Here is a lovely pool with separate section for small children. The communal area is frequently used by residents and a social gathering with a lot of activity for young and old. The chalet is also suitable very well as a rental property.

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Alfaz Del Pi
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es