NO3180 - Apartment - Albir - Sale -

Ref. NO3180
Price 180.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Apartment

Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 87 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso
Community  880€ / Annual
Year Built  2007

Orientation - Southeast

Facilities: - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning

Comments

Apartment located in Albir for sale. The apartment is on the ground floor and consists of two bedrooms, one with ensuite bathroom, kitchen with utility room, dining room and living room with direct access to the garden. There are patio on both sides of the apartment. Community pool. It is walking distance to all of the attractions in Albir, and few meters walk to supermercado Mercadona.

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Albir
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es