Lovely house in beautiful surroundings.
Lovely house in beautiful surroundings.
Well maintained and beautiful entrance.
Well maintained and beautiful entrance.
Bedroom.
Bedroom.
Part of the big garden.
Part of the big garden.
The house with stables in the foreground.
The house with stables in the foreground.
The entrance.
The entrance.
Dining room.
Dining room.
Bathroom.
Bathroom.
One of many beautiful details.
One of many beautiful details.
Livingroom.
Livingroom.
Kitchen.
Kitchen.
Part og big bathroom.
Part og big bathroom.
Fantastic view towards Albir.
Fantastic view towards Albir.
Part of the pool area.
Part of the pool area.
Pool.
Pool.
Large well-kept garden.
Large well-kept garden.
Large well-kept garden.
Large well-kept garden.
Large well-kept garden.
Large well-kept garden.
Outdoor kitchen.
Outdoor kitchen.
Javascript Slideshow
NO3184 - Villa - Alfaz Del Pi - Sale -

Ref. NO3184
Price 450.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 146 m2
Plot of land 4500 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Facilities: Garage - Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Storeroom

Comments

A beautiful villa located in a quiet setting in Alfaz del Pi, for sale. The House is surrounded by a large, lovely well kept garden with Palm trees. On the large plot, there is a stall that could be converted into a guest house. There is a wine cellar, a swimming pool and a large patio area with summer kitchen and plenty of space to relax. From the roof terrace you have a beautiful view of the sea and mountains. Within 5 minutes you will come to the Centre of Alfaz and 10 minutes to the beach of Albir. Don't miss out on this lovely property!

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












ANTI-SPAM. Enter the text in the image out to send the message.
Suggestions - Alfaz Del Pi
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Thomas Wendel

Tel. +34 679 721 711
     
twendel@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
         
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
selliott@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es