NO3186 - Semidetached - Alfaz Del Pi - Sale -

Ref. NO3186
Price 220.000€199.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Semidetached

Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 3
Meters Built 136 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy Rating Proceso

Facilities: - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Furnished

Comments

Nice bungalow near the Norwegian school in Alfaz del Pi .
The house has two floors plus a roof terrace. On the ground floor there is an entrance, well equipped kitchen with laundry / storage room,
toilet with shower, large living room and terraces on both sides of the house. On the second floor there are three nice bedrooms and two large bathrooms with bathtubs. The main bedroom has a private terrace. There is internet and tv with a lot of channels. Air conditioning in bedrooms and livingroom. Large nice common area with pool and children's pool. Perfect for families.

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












ANTI-SPAM. Enter the text in the image out to send the message.
Suggestions - Alfaz Del Pi
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Thomas Wendel

Tel. +34 679 721 711
     
twendel@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
         
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
stephen@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es