NO3200 - Apartment - Albir - Sale -

Ref. NO3200
Price 299.316€
Type New
Type of property Apartment

Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 170 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating

Facilities: Garage - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Storeroom

Comments

NEW PROJECT BUILDING BEGINS 2016 - ALBIR

DIMALBIR

22 apartments consisting of 2 & 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, private underground parking, communal pool and gardens. The ground floor apartments has there own garden. The 1st floor apartments have a roof terrace. All apartments are south facing. Prices range from €299.000 - 328.000 for the apartments. In addition there are 2 town houses being built Prices: €452.796,- and €463.792,- Beautiful communal garden with swimming pool and childrens pool and play area. Walking distance to shops, supermarkets and restaurants. Contact us for more info on this exciting project. 

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












ANTI-SPAM. Enter the text in the image out to send the message.
Suggestions - Albir
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Thomas Wendel

Tel. +34 679 721 711
     
twendel@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
         
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
selliott@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es