NO3204 - Villa - Finestrat - Sale -

Ref. NO3204
Price 575.000€
Type Residential development
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 3
Meters Built 255 m2
Plot of land 523 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating B

Facilities: - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning

Comments

BRAND NEW VILLAS BEING BUILT NOW (finished this year) - Sierra Cortina. 5 villa's still available. Situated in a sought after area between Finestrat and Benidorm. Close to the golf course, La Marina shopping center. Terra Mitica, Terra Natura, Asia Gardens. All within 5 mins drive.

Prices range from €575.000 - €630.000 - 2 - 3 and 4 bedrooms all with en-suite bathrooms plus guest WC. Energy rating Class B. Every mod con you can think of. Security camera's in & out, Highly advance heating and cooling system, underfloor heating in all bathrooms, automatic security window shutters. Electronic Central control system on each floor. The villa is delivered with all white goods. Parkett,  floor & wall tiles, wallpaper, flooring provided to the clients personal taste. If you wish to change the layout of the planned property etc. No problem if purchased at the right time. The garden comes fully landscaped with swimming pool. "SEEING IS BELIEVING" Early viewing is recommended.

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












ANTI-SPAM. Enter the text in the image out to send the message.
Suggestions - Finestrat
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Thomas Wendel

Tel. +34 679 721 711
     
twendel@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
         
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
stephen@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es