NO3206 - Villa - Alfaz Del Pi - Sale -

Ref. NO3206
Price 199.000€
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 163 m2
Plot of land 1020 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy Rating
Year Built  1972

Orientation - South

Facilities: Garage - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Furnished - Storeroom

Comments

FANTASTIC PRICE! A lot for the money. Large villa all on 1 plan. 5 mins drive to Albir. 3 double bedrooms, plus a 2nd lounge / games room which can also be used as a guest room. Windows and door are typical Spanish style. The property has been renovated through the last 3 years with new floor tiles throughout. New kitchen and 2 new bathrooms. Reconditioned 4 X 7m swimming pool. The garden has a wooden summer house, also a storeroom which can easily be used as an outdoor bar or kitchen. The plot is large so perfect if you have dogs for example. You really must see this. A PURE BARGAIN

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Alfaz Del Pi
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es