NO3207 - Villa - Alfaz Del Pi - Sale / For Rent -

Ref. NO3207
Price 1.545.000€1.499.000€
Rent Price Weekly From 3.750€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms 4
Meters Built 600 m2
Plot of land 1520 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy Rating Proceso
Year Built  2015

Orientation - South

Facilities: Garage - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Furnished - Storeroom

Comments

A beautiful, luxury villa for sale and for rent. This luxury villa has been completely redesigned by a professional architect. 4 double bedrooms all with en-suite. Lovely terraces including roof terrace. Unbelievable, professionally designed garden with waterfall, outdoor kitchen and dining area, with a bar. Large double garage, sauna, games room / fitness room (which can be easily turned in to a small apartment). Large storage rooms. Built in safe. Possible to install an elevator. Security alarms with cameras. Very spacious lounge with bar leading to an open planned, large kitchen. There is so much we would love to write about this fantastic property. We highly recommend you come and view for yourselves. Seeing, is believing. Welcome to viewing!

Video
More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
stephen@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es