NO3208 - Villa - Finestrat - Sale -

Ref. NO3208
Price 595.000€
Type New
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms 3
Meters Built 215 m2
Plot of land 672 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso
Year Built  2016

Orientation - Southeast

Facilities: - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Storeroom

Comments

Totally new villas for sale. 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, 1 Guest WC, spacious lounge leading out to the pool area. Heating and air-conditioning, energy efficient. Beautiful family homes with sea views. Near La Marina shopping center, golf, Terra Mitica etc. Come and take a look!

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Finestrat
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es