NO3211 - Villa - Albir - Sale -

Ref. NO3211
Price 670.000€
Type New
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms 4
Meters Built 349 m2
Plot of land 450 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating

Facilities: Garage - Private Parking - Heating and air-conditioning

Comments

Modern villas located in Albir under construction, and will be completed in the summer of 2017.
6 Exclusive contemporary design villas with private self cleaning pools. The villas have their own elevator, which goes from the garage all the way up to the roof. Large plots, from 408 m2 to 563 m2. With large terraces of more than 200 m 2. All the residences have 4 bedrooms with built-in closets, 4 full baths, 42 m2 living room with double height ceilings, fully equipped kitchen, including State of the art appliances, Master bedroom an entire 34 m2, with bathroom that contains both a shower and bath, private garage for 2 cars and own parking space on the plot. These residences are being built with good insulation, in accordance with European regulations. And top-quality materials. All the houses have large Windows to take advantage of all the light and the amazing views from the Sierra Gelada and surroundings. Floor heating and hot/cold air conditioning. Each dwelling will be installed with State of the art automatic system, which is controlled from your ipad or phones, as well as a solar panel installation. Excellent location, in the Centre of Albir, literally 100 m to the main street.

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












ANTI-SPAM. Enter the text in the image out to send the message.
Suggestions - Albir
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Thomas Wendel

Tel. +34 679 721 711
     
twendel@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Roel Klaui

Tel. +34 606 377 807
       
rklaui@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
selliott@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es