NO3217 - Villa - Albir - Sale -

Ref. NO3217
Price 1.800.000€
Type Residential development
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms 4
Meters Built 316 m2
Plot of land 1370 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Facilities: Garage - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Storeroom

Comments

A unique opportunity to own this fantastic architect designed villa. Spectacular panoramic views of Albir, the sea and the mountains. 5 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms 1 wc. Built on a large plot with a beautiful swimming pool and garden. There is walk in wardrobes, open plan kitchen, large lounge / diner, large out door terraces from the lounge and bedrooms. There is also a large area on the ground floor to make into a training and fitness room or games / TV room for example. If you wish to have more information or to view, please take contact.

Video
More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












ANTI-SPAM. Enter the text in the image out to send the message.
Suggestions - Albir
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Thomas Wendel

Tel. +34 679 721 711
     
twendel@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Roel Klaui

Tel. +34 606 377 807
       
rklaui@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
selliott@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es