NO3220 - Villa - Alfaz Del Pi - Sale / For Rent -

Ref. NO3220
Price 429.000€
Rent Price Monthly 1.622€
Rent Price Weekly From 1.125€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 210 m2
Plot of land 844 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy Rating Proceso
Year Built  2000

Orientation

Facilities: - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Furnished - Storeroom

Comments

Lovely villa with pool for rent in Alfaz del Pi. The house consists of four double bedrooms, two bathrooms, living room, well equipped kitchen and large secluded garden with pool. Newly renovated, AC, central heating and internet. Modern and comfortable furniture. Great location in Arabi park in Alfaz del Pi.

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es