NO3227 - Villa - Alfaz Del Pi - Sale -

Ref. NO3227
Price 599.000€545.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 7
Bathrooms 4
Meters Built 547 m2
Plot of land 1200 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Facilities: Garage - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Storeroom

Comments

Spacious villa for sale. The main house has 5 double bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, kitchen with own fireplace, lovely terrace with views over the garden and swimming pool. Lovely views of the Benidorm skyline and mountains. There is a separate apartment recently renovated. Own entrance to the lounge, separate kitchen, 2 bedrooms and bathroom. There is plenty of parking space plus a garage. A really must see!

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












ANTI-SPAM. Enter the text in the image out to send the message.
Suggestions - Alfaz Del Pi
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Thomas Wendel

Tel. +34 679 721 711
     
twendel@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Roel Klaui

Tel. +34 606 377 807
       
rklaui@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
selliott@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es