NO3229 - Villa - Alfaz Del Pi - Sale -

Ref. NO3229
Price 1.000.000€
Type New
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms 6
Meters Built 550 m2
Plot of land 835 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Facilities: Garage - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Storeroom

Comments

A really beautiful and bright luxury 5 bedroom villa for sale in Alfaz del Pi. Newly built with high quality materials. The villa is situated in a quiet area near all facilities. Lovely view towards the sea and mountains from 5 terraces. Spacious lounge, open modern high quality kitchen. 6 bathrooms, one with bubble bubble bath. Spa and training studio on the first floor. Under floor heating on all floors with air conditioning in all rooms. There is a large 47m2 garage, lovely garden with a beautiful swimming pool. Contact us at Notar for more details and viewing.

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












ANTI-SPAM. Enter the text in the image out to send the message.
Suggestions - Alfaz Del Pi
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Thomas Wendel

Tel. +34 679 721 711
     
twendel@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Roel Klaui

Tel. +34 606 377 807
       
rklaui@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
selliott@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es