NO3232 - Apartment - Altea - Sale -

Ref. NO3232
Price 299.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Apartment

Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 115 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Orientation - South

Facilities: Garage - Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning

Comments

Very spacious and beautiful ground floor apartment with 102 m2 terrace. 2 double bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, communal swimming pool and gardens. Central heating and air conditioning. Only a few minutes down to the beach. A really must see!

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Altea
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es