NO3236 - Villa - Altea - Sale -

Ref. NO3236
Price 645.000€569.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 267 m2
Plot of land 1450 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Orientation - South

Facilities: Garage - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Storeroom

Comments

A beautiful and elegant 3 bedroom villa with panoramic views for sale. Everything about this property is, well just perfect. Heated swimming pool, variouse terraces, outdoor summer kitchen, balcony's from the bedrooms, storage rooms, large bathrooms one is en-suite with bubble bath, large seperate kitchen, electric sun canopy's, double glazed windows, large parking area, electric gate, large garage and work room. Very well maintained family villa. 5 minutes drive to shops, restaurants and golf course. Contact us for viewing!

Video
More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Altea
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es