NO3240 - Town house - Albir - For Rent -

Ref. NO3240
Rent Price Monthly 1.500€
Type Resale
Type of property Town house

Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms 4
Meters Built 120 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy Rating Proceso

Facilities: - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Furnished - Storeroom

Comments

Nice house for rent in the center of Albir.

The house consists of 4 large bedrooms, 4 bathrooms, lounge with dining area, open kitchen, laundry room, storage room, terraces and garden with barbecue area. From the garden there is a gate to the communal pool. There is AC and central heating. Nice location in the center of Albir. Only 150 m from the beach. 

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












ANTI-SPAM. Enter the text in the image out to send the message.
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Thomas Wendel

Tel. +34 679 721 711
     
twendel@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Roel Klaui

Tel. +34 606 377 807
       
rklaui@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
selliott@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es