NO3242 - Villa - Albir - Sale -

Ref. NO3242
Price 720.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms 4
Meters Built 400 m2
Plot of land 1295 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Orientation - Northeast

Facilities: Garage - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Storeroom - Guest App.

Comments

A beautiful and traditional 5 bedroom villa with 4 bathrooms, 2 kitchens, with panoramic views for sale. Plenty of off road parking, BBQ area, large swimming pool, garage. The ground floor can easily be used as a guest apartment. The villa has a fantastic terrace from the main lounge with sofa and dining area, TV lounge, indoor dining area leading to yet another secluded terrace at the back of the house. Must be seen to appreciate! 

Video
More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Albir
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es