NO3243 - Apartment - Altea - For Rent -

Ref. NO3243
Rent Price Weekly From 400€
Type Resale
Type of property Apartment

Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 130 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy Rating

Facilities: - Private Parking - Heating and air-conditioning - Furnished

Comments

Nice apartment for rent in Altea.The apartment has three bedrooms, two bathrooms, nice living room with dining room, well equipped kitchen, winter lounge  and nice sunny patio. The apartment is next to Altea tennis club where there is large pool, tennis courts and padel courts.

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












ANTI-SPAM. Enter the text in the image out to send the message.
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Thomas Wendel

Tel. +34 679 721 711
     
twendel@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Roel Klaui

Tel. +34 606 377 807
       
rklaui@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
selliott@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es