NO3246 - Villa - La Nucia - Sale -

Ref. NO3246
Price 286.000€
Type Residential development
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 250 m2
Plot of land 1100 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Facilities: Garage - Private Parking - Heating and air-conditioning - Storeroom

Comments

VILLA UNDER CONSTRUCTION WITH FANTASTIC PANORAMIC VIEWS - CONTACT US AT NOTAR FOR MORE INFORMATION ABOUT THIS EXCITING PROJECT

The building has finished drawings and building licence in place. Situated on a 1.100 m2 plot. 4 minutes to Altea, 5 minutes to Alfaz del Pi, 10 minutes to La Nucia center.  Walking distance to a great supermarket.  A project where you can put your own stamp on. 

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












ANTI-SPAM. Enter the text in the image out to send the message.
Suggestions - La Nucia
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Thomas Wendel

Tel. +34 679 721 711
     
twendel@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Roel Klaui

Tel. +34 606 377 807
       
rklaui@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
selliott@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es