NO3248 - Villa - Javea - Sale -

Ref. NO3248
Price 495.000€
Type Residential development
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 3
Meters Built 200 m2
Plot of land 1000 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Facilities: Garage - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Storeroom

Comments

Villa La Guardia

High-quality contemporary style villa consisting of large open lounge and kitchen, 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms. 8m x 4m pool with spacious and flat terrace area. Fitted kitchen with built in oven and hob. The house also includes under floor heating and pre-installation for air conditioning. The villa also comes with our top of the range built-in Home Automation system, LED lighting and an electric garage door for parking up to 2 vehicles.

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 200m² build
  • 1000m² plot
  • 8m x 4m Swimming Pool
  • Under floor heating
  • Pre-installation A/C
  • Home Automation System
  • LED Lighting
  • Contemporary style
  • Peaceful location
More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












ANTI-SPAM. Enter the text in the image out to send the message.
Suggestions - Javea
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Thomas Wendel

Tel. +34 679 721 711
     
twendel@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
         
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
selliott@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es