NO3249 - Villa - Javea - Sale -

Ref. NO3249
Price 1.100.000€
Type New
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms 5
Meters Built 390 m2
Plot of land 1700 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Facilities: Garage - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Storeroom

Comments

Villa Rafalet

 Plot 1700 Sq meters

Construction 390 Sq Meters

4 Bedroom

5 Bath

 Fantastic new 390m2 project on a beautiful 1700m2 private plot with views of the Montgo and valley. Top quality construction to include air-conditioning, underfloor heating, 4 bedrooms all with en-suite, garage for 3 vehicles, cinema room, gymnasium and indoor pool with changing room. Garden area features an infinity swimming pool on a large terrace accessed from the lounge. If you are looking for a modern style villa with large glass areas but still want privacy with a central location – this is it.

Video
More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












ANTI-SPAM. Enter the text in the image out to send the message.
Suggestions - Javea
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Thomas Wendel

Tel. +34 679 721 711
     
twendel@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
         
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
selliott@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es