NO3250 - Villa - Javea - Sale -

Ref. NO3250
Price 695.000€
Type New
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 203 m2
Plot of land 1174 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Facilities: - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Storeroom

Comments

VILLA ALTAIR

 The villa is situated on the exclusive urbanization of Piver, which is part of the beautiful town of Jávea, on the Costa Blanca. It enjoys an excellent location, benefiting from privacy as well as easy access into town, the beach and all amenities. Built to the highest standards, the exterior design of VILLA ALTAIR, with its natural stone and wooden elements, beautifully integrates into the Mediterranean garden and the surroundings of the 1174 sqm plot. The spacious interior living space is distributed over 2 floors on a total of 203sqm and starting with the main entrance, located on the ground floor, this contemporary villa opens up to a spacious, light-flooded living and dining room, with an integrated fully equipped kitchen and separate utility room. Next to the open plan living space we also find a large en-suite bedroom, with a walk-in wardrobe. A staircase leads to the first floor with two double bedrooms, sharing a large family bathroom. Each bedroom has private access to a terrace. Every room on the ground floor offers access to the spacious terrace and garden area. The terrace benefits from a sunk-in chill out area right beside the beautiful infinity pool, creating a perfect place to relax and enjoy. All rooms displaying have  stunning views over the valley of Jávea and the Montgo National Park. The house incorporates full home-automation, air conditioning, underfloor heating, Led lighting  and double-glazing. This villa leaves nothing to be desired and is designed to the highest standards. All designs can be changed

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












ANTI-SPAM. Enter the text in the image out to send the message.
Suggestions - Javea
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Thomas Wendel

Tel. +34 679 721 711
     
twendel@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
         
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
selliott@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es