NO3251 - Villa - Javea - Sale -

Ref. NO3251
Price 750.000€
Type Residential development
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 4
Meters Built 262 m2
Plot of land 1060 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Facilities: Garage - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Storeroom

Comments

VILLA CELESTE

 The villa is situated on the exclusive urbanization of Piver, which is part of the beautiful town of Jávea, on the Costa Blanca. It enjoys an excellent location, benefiting from privacy as well as easy access into town, the beach and all amenities. The exterior design of VILLA CELESTE with its Modern design contrasting tiled walls and large glass area, beautifully integrates into the Mediterranean garden and the surroundings of the 1060 sqm plot. The spacious interior living space is distributed over 2 floors on a total of 262 sqm starting with the main entrance, located on the ground floor, this contemporary villa opens up to a spacious, light-flooded living and dining room, with an integrated fully equipped kitchen, separate utility room and Guest WC.  Next to the open plan living space we also find 1 large bedroom  with en-suite. To the exterior is a good sized garage and ample parking A staircase leads to the first floor with  2 large bedrooms,  both with full en suite.   Both bedroom have a large private terrace, Every room on the ground floor offers access to the spacious terrace and garden area with infinity pool, creating a perfect place to relax and enjoy. All the rooms have  stunning views over the valley of Jávea and the Montgo National Park and distant Mediterranean views. The house incorporates full home-automation, air conditioning, Under floor heating, Led lighting and double-glazing. This villa leaves nothing to be desired and is designed and built to the highest standards. All designs can be changed 

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












ANTI-SPAM. Enter the text in the image out to send the message.
Suggestions - Javea
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Thomas Wendel

Tel. +34 679 721 711
     
twendel@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Roel Klaui

Tel. +34 606 377 807
       
rklaui@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
selliott@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es