NO3252 - Villa - Javea - Sale -

Ref. NO3252
Price 750.000€
Type New
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms 3
Meters Built 242 m2
Plot of land 1069 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Facilities: - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Storeroom

Comments

VILLA ELERA

The villa is situated on the exclusive urbanization of Piver, which is part of the beautiful town of Jávea, on the Costa Blanca. It enjoys an excellent location, benefiting from privacy as well as easy access into town, the beach and all amenities. The exterior design of VILLA ELERA with its Modern design contrasting tiled walls and large glass areas, beautifully integrates into the Mediterranean garden and the surroundings of the 1060 sqm plot. The spacious interior living space is distributed over 2 floors on a total of 242 sqm starting with the main entrance, located on the ground floor, this contemporary villa opens up to a spacious, light-flooded living and dining room, with an integrated fully equipped kitchen with separate utility room. Next to the open plan living space  is 1 large bedroom with en-suite. A staircase leads to the first floor with 3 further bedrooms, 1 with full en suite and 1 family bathroom. All bedrooms have a large private terrace, Every room on the ground floor offers access to the spacious terrace and garden area with infinity pool, creating a perfect place to relax and enjoy. All the rooms have stunning views over the valley of Jávea and the Montgo National Park and distant Mediterranean views. The house incorporates full home-automation, air conditioning, Under floor heating, Led lighting and double-glazing. This villa leaves nothing to be desired and is designed and built to the highest standards. All designs can be changed 

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












ANTI-SPAM. Enter the text in the image out to send the message.
Suggestions - Javea
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Thomas Wendel

Tel. +34 679 721 711
     
twendel@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
         
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
selliott@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es