NO3255 - Villa - La Nucia - Sale -

Ref. NO3255
Price 3.200.000€
Type New
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 7
Bathrooms 6
Meters Built 650 m2
Plot of land 1800 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy Rating Proceso

Facilities: Garage - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Furnished - Storeroom

Comments

We are honoured to present another Notar VIP property for sale. This fantastic brand new luxury 650m2 villa is now available. Consisting of 7 bedrooms, 6 bathrooms (5 are en-suite). Plot size of 1800m2,  large terrace, beautiful garden with large swimming pool, garage for 4 cars, outdoor bar with kitchen and BBQ. The property is fully furnished designed by Spik Consulting. The property has airconditioning, underfloor heating, cinema room, fitness room, wine cellar, solar powered hot water, alarm and security cameras. Plus much more. Only a few minutes drive to the golf course and to one of the best sports center in Europe - La Nucia. Only a few minutes drive to La Marina shopping center, Terra Mitica Park, aquapark etc. Contact Notar for more information and viewing of this lovely villa which is available now. If you want to see more of this area copy & paste this link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EvcL7Rv_rkA

Video
More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












ANTI-SPAM. Enter the text in the image out to send the message.
Suggestions - La Nucia
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Thomas Wendel

Tel. +34 679 721 711
     
twendel@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Roel Klaui

Tel. +34 606 377 807
       
rklaui@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
selliott@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es