NO3268 - Villa - Moraira - Sale -

Ref. NO3268
Price 1.250.000€
Type New
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms 3
Meters Built 224 m2
Plot of land 1085 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Facilities: - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Storeroom

Comments

Villa El Portet is located in a privileged location, only 200m from the beach of El Portet in Moraira: one of the most exclusive residential areas of the Costa Blanca, with an extraordinary natural beauty and close to local shops and restaurants. Just 20 minutes from the city center of Calpe and approximately one hour from vibrant Valencia, the area combines the tranquility of a traditional small town with the possibility of cultural plans offered by the big cities.

* PLOT OF 1085 m2 
* 343 m2 CONSTRUCTED: VILLA 224m2, TERRACES 119.40m2 
* FIVE BEDROOMS, THREE BATHROOMS AND A TOILET 
* AIR CONDITIONED BY CONDUCTOS 
* HEATING BY RADIANT FLOOR 
* KITCHEN EQUIPPED WITH APPLIANCES 
* ALARM SYSTEM 
* PRIVATE SWIMMING POOL WITH CHILL AREA OUT 
* LANDSCAPED GARDEN, IRRIGATED AND ILLUMINATED 
* TWO PARKING SPACES

Video
More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












ANTI-SPAM. Enter the text in the image out to send the message.
Suggestions - Moraira
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Thomas Wendel

Tel. +34 679 721 711
     
twendel@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Roel Klaui

Tel. +34 606 377 807
       
rklaui@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
selliott@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es