NO3269 - Apartment - Benidorm - Sale -

Ref. NO3269
Price 315.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Apartment

Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 139 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Facilities: - Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning

Comments

Lovely 3 bedroom, 2 bathrooms apartment in Benidorm for sale. This apartment is located on the 18th floor and has fantastic views over the mediterranean! The apartment has a spacious lounge leading to a large glassed in terrace. Community expenditure includes water consumption. Fantastic private pool and garden area with tennis court. Off road parking.

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












ANTI-SPAM. Enter the text in the image out to send the message.
Suggestions - Benidorm
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
         
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
stephen@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es