NO3270 - Apartment - Altea - Sale -

Ref. NO3270
Price 165.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Apartment

Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 75 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso
Community  480€ / Annual

Orientation

Facilities: Garage - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Storeroom

Comments

Spacious apartment located close to the beach and the idyllic Cap Negret - Altea for sale. It is approximately a 20-minute walk from the Centre of Altea. The 70 sqm apartment has a large integrated living room and kitchen, glassed in porch as well as its own outdoor laundry room. There are two bedrooms, two bathrooms, one with bath and bidet, the other with a massage shower. Wireless internet is installed. There is a communal swimming pool and sun terrace situated on the roof of the building.

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Altea
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es