NO3273 - Villa - Albir - Sale -

Ref. NO3273
Price 650.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 220 m2
Plot of land 455 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Facilities: - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Storeroom

Comments

The chance of a lifetime... you could be the owner of this fantastic, modern, immaculate and spacious family home, situated near the center of Albir. Remote controlled window shutters, Heating in all the floors, salt water swimming pool, large open designer planned kitchen with a new stone work top, top quality white goods. There is just too much to describe here. You really must come and view this property to appreciate everything about it. This lovely property will not be available for long. Is this your new home in the sun?

Video
More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












ANTI-SPAM. Enter the text in the image out to send the message.
Suggestions - Albir
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Thomas Wendel

Tel. +34 679 721 711
     
twendel@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
         
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
selliott@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es