NO3274 - Villa - Altea - Sale -

Ref. NO3274
Price 1.790.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms 5
Meters Built 799 m2
Plot of land 2100 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Facilities: Garage - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Storeroom

Comments

A fantastic 5 bedroom, 5 bathrooms villa with seperate apartment for sale. Underfloor heating, air conditioning, 2 kitchens, 2 lounges, BBQ area, larges terraces, jacuzzi, utility room, plenty of storage space. Double garage, electric gate to the road. The list is endless. Short distance to the golf course, shops and restaurants. A really must see!

Video
More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












ANTI-SPAM. Enter the text in the image out to send the message.
Suggestions - Altea
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Thomas Wendel

Tel. +34 679 721 711
     
twendel@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Roel Klaui

Tel. +34 606 377 807
       
rklaui@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
selliott@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es