NO3277 - Apartment - Albir - For Rent -

Ref. NO3277
Rent Price Weekly From 500€
Type of property Apartment

Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 75 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy Rating

Facilities: - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Furnished

Comments
Nice apartment for rent in the center of Albir.The apartment has two bedrooms, two bathrooms, living room, well equipped kitchen and terrace with view to the pool area. 
It has brand new kitchen and bathroom. Nice pool with children's pool and tennis court. There is internet. Located in the center of Albir with walking distance to all amenities.
More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












ANTI-SPAM. Enter the text in the image out to send the message.
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Thomas Wendel

Tel. +34 679 721 711
     
twendel@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Roel Klaui

Tel. +34 606 377 807
       
rklaui@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
selliott@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es