Basement
Basement
Ground floor
Ground floor
2nd floor
2nd floor
Javascript Slideshow
NO3283 - Villa - Javea - Sale -

Ref. NO3283
Price 5.600.000€
Type New
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms 5
Meters Built 1000 m2
Plot of land 2060 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Facilities: Garage - Parking - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Storeroom - Guest App.

Comments

AMBOLO This villa has been designed to maximise the spectacular views, creating a luxurious environment, maximising both light and space. The villa will stand in landscaped gardens, perfectly integrated to the location. The extraordinary design of the villa structure gives it an ethereal air, thanks to the hidden pillars and the floor to ceiling glazed facades that open the villa to the Mediterannean Sea. Villa Ambolo is located in a stunning front line location, elevated 115 m above sea level, oriented towards the Mediterranean Sea both on the East and Southwest side. The villa offers beautiful views of Ambolo Beach and the Granadella Coastline. 

*2,060m2 PLOT

*1000m2 CONSTRUCTION including terracing

*FRONT LINE PLOT ( 115m above sea level )

*FIVE BEDROOMS ALL WITH EN SUITE FACILITIES

*MAIDS APARTMENT WITH PRIVATE ENTRANCE

*TWO CLOAKROOMS

*INDOOR SWIMMING POOL

*STEAM BATH AND SHOWEROOM

*GYMNASIUM

*THREE CAR BASEMENT CARPARKING

*INTERNAL LIFT CONNECTING ALL LEVELS

*SUMMER KITCHEN

*POOL SIDE CHILL OUT ZONE

*21m LONG, 80m2 INFINITY SWIMMING POOL

*LANDSCAPED, IRRIGATED AND ILLUMINATED GARDEN

The climate in Javea is sunny but temperate with more than 300 days of sunshine per year with average temperatures of 27C in the summer and 17C in the winter, which favours the practise of open air sports which has filled the area with Golf Courses, Tennis Courts, Walking/Hiking Routes and Nautical Clubs. Less than one hour's drive to Alicante and Valencia airports.

Video
More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












ANTI-SPAM. Enter the text in the image out to send the message.
Suggestions - Javea
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Thomas Wendel

Tel. +34 679 721 711
     
twendel@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
         
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
selliott@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es