NO3284 - Villa - Alfaz Del Pi - Sale -

Ref. NO3284
Price 682.500€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms 6
Meters Built 390 m2
Plot of land 1500 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy Rating Proceso

Facilities: - Parking - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Furnished - Storeroom - Guest App.

Comments

An amazing villa in Cautivador - Alfaz del Pi for sale. This lovely villa is located just 3 km from the Centre of Alfaz del Pi. The Villa is built on two floors, with separate apartment in lower floor. Large garden patio. The property has it's own gym. Grill house. Lovely ocean views. It takes 10 minutes by car down to the beach of Albir, shops and restaurants. Come and view!

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












ANTI-SPAM. Enter the text in the image out to send the message.
Suggestions - Alfaz Del Pi
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Thomas Wendel

Tel. +34 679 721 711
     
twendel@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
         
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
selliott@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es