NO3287 - Apartment - Benidorm - Sale -

Ref. NO3287
Price 120.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Apartment

Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms 1
Meters Built 72 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy Rating Proceso
Year Built  2002

Orientation - Southeast

Facilities: - Swimming pool - Furnished

Comments

A lovely one bedroom apartment in Benidorm. 5 min walking distance to the sandy beach of Levante Beach. The apartment is bright and has a bedroom and a living room with direct access to a balcony. There is a large communal swiming pool also one for the children. There is a tennis court, padel, football pitch. Jacuzzi and sauna are also available in the community. It's very close to the Centre for shopping, restaurants and bars.

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Benidorm
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es