NO3289 - Villa - Altea - Sale -

Ref. NO3289
Price 999.000€
Type New
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms 4
Meters Built 320 m2
Plot of land 1030 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Facilities: Garage - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Storeroom

Comments

Luxury villa of 320m2 distributed on two floors with a total of 4 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms, guest toilet, spacious living-dining room and equipped designer kitchen, spa area with jacuzzi and sauna. Plot of 1030m2 landscaped garden and with your own private pool. Only 100m from supermarkets and shops and 300m from the beach and the port of Campomanes.

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












ANTI-SPAM. Enter the text in the image out to send the message.
Suggestions - Altea
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Thomas Wendel

Tel. +34 679 721 711
     
twendel@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
         
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
selliott@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es