NO3293 - Apartment - Albir - Sale -

Ref. NO3293
Price 290.000€285.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Apartment

Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 107 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Facilities: Garage - Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Storeroom

Comments

A beautiful, spacious 3 bedroom, 2 bathrooms apartment center of Albir. A short distance to the beach. There is a shared heated pool for the winter and a large communal outdoor swimming pool for summer, also a tennis court. This apartment includes underground parking. The residence is facing southeast and has a lot of sun on the veranda. Walking distance to shops, bars, restaurants and Albir's famous Sunday market. A really must see to appreciate!

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












ANTI-SPAM. Enter the text in the image out to send the message.
Suggestions - Albir
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Thomas Wendel

Tel. +34 679 721 711
     
twendel@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
         
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
selliott@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es